Beauty

Skinny Tan Review🎀💕

Today I am reviewing the new tan that I recently purchased by Skinny Tan, I included this in my most recent haul blog and I am so excited to tell you exactly what I think of it🎀


I was a bit hesitant in trying the products at first as the mousse bottles don’t have a shade on them so I was worried that it was going to be too dark for me but eventually I did try it. I received in my packet two mousses, a tanning mit and a roller tan, in my application I used a tanning mit as I’ve never used a roller tan before so was worried about using it. I have to say I am majorly impressed with this tan, it is by far the best tan I have used and is so easy to apply and blend out! The picture below shows the before and after applying the Tan and honestly the photo doesn’t do it justice!✨


I am in love with this Tan and I’m so excited to use this product again! It gives my skin a more glowy look and gives me so much more confidence than I do when I just have my pale skin! I am so happy I ordered and tried this and will definitely be buying more when I run out💫

Let me know in the comments your thoughts and whether there is anything you would like me to review🎀💕 Until next time, Beccy x

Leave a comment